Transition Coordinator Directory

First Name Last Name ISDsort descending Email Phone Number Website
Sally Sturgis Allegan Area ESA ssturgis@alleganesa.org 269-673-2161 http://www.alleganaesa.org/
Nora Pizzino Alpena-Montmorency Alcona ESD pizzinon@amaesd.org 989-354-3101 x135 http://www.amaesd.net/
Janice Feller Barry ISD jfeller@barryisd.org 269-945-9545 http://www.barryisd.org/
Mary Eileen Goss Bay-Arenac ISD gossm@baisd.net 989-667-3285 x3325 http://www.baisd.net/
Craig Kuhn Berrien RESA craig.kuhn@berrienresa.org 269-471-7725 x1348 http://www.berrienresa.org/
Larry Phillippi Branch ISD PhillipL@branch-isd.org 517-617-1568 http://www.branch-isd.org
Nathan Johnson Branch ISD johnsonn@branch-isd.org 517-279-5801 http://branchisd.org/
Jamie Rogers Calhoun ISD rogersj@calhounisd.org 269-967-4266 http://www.calhounisd.org
Sara House Calhoun ISD houses@calhounisd.org 269-964-9426 x4205 http://www.calhounisd.org/
Lauren Ringle Charlevoix-Emmet ISD ringlel@charemisd.org 231-547-9947 http://www.charemisd.org/
Jeff Reinelt Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD reineltj@copesd.org 231-238-4970 http://copesd.eup.k12.mi.us/
Katherine Knapp-Wyman Clare-Gladwin RESD kknapp@cgresd.net 989-386-8640 http://www.cgresd.net
Michelle Bashore Clinton County RESA bashore_m@ccresa.org 989-224-6831 x318 http://www.ccresa.org
Lois Weber Copper Country ISD lweber@copperisd.org 906-482-4250 x112 http://www.copperisd.org
Katherine Knapp-Wyman Crawford-Oscoda-Ogemaw-Roscommon ISD kknapp@cgresd.net 989-275-9522 http://www.coorisd.net/
Estella Farnsworth Delta-Schoolcraft ISD efarnsworth@dsisd.k12.mi.us 906-786-9300 x215 http://www.dsisd.k12.mi.us
Mary Meyers Dickinson-Iron ISD mmeyers@diisd.org 906-776-8108 http://www.diisd.org
Patricia Jones Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD pjones@eupschools.org 906-632-3373 http://www.eup.k12.mi.us
Staci Anderson Eaton RESA sanderson@eatonresa.org 517-541-8732 http://www.eatonresa.org
Tracye Johnson Education Achievement Authority TJohnson2@eaaofmichigan.org 770-597-4486 http://icansoar.org/
Kimberly Collins Educational Achievement Authority kcollins@eaaofmichigan.gov 313-933-1300 http://icansoar.org/
Pam Grimes Genesee ISD pgrimes@geneseeisd.org 810-591-5020 http://www.geneseeisd.org
Paulette Niemi Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD pniemi@goisd.org 906-932-4231 x233 http://www.goisd.org
Danielle Payne Gratiot-Isabella RESD dpayne@giresd.net 989-875-5101 http://www.giresd.net
Linda Staib Hillsdale ISD Linda.Staib@hillsdale-isd.org 517-439-1515 x254 http://www.hillsdale-isd.org
Geralyn Kolar Huron ISD gkolar@huronisd.org 989-269-3464 http://www.hisd.k12.mi.us
Michelle Rutan Ingham ISD mrutan@inghamisd.org 517-244-1211 http://www.inghamisd.org
Daisy Cook Ionia ISD dcook@ioniaisd.org 616-527-0542 http://www.ioniaisd.org
Dick LaPeer Iosco RESA dlapeer@ioscoresa.net 989-362-3006 http://www.ioscoresa.net
Melissa Weaver Jackson ISD melissa.weaver@jcisd.org 517-414-4533 http://www.jcisd.org
Kai McDonald Kalamazoo RESA kmcdonald@kresa.org 269-250-9710 http://www.kresa.org
Michael Bausano Kent ISD michaelbausano@kentisd.org 616-365-2263 http://www.kentisd.org
Robert Odell Lapeer ISD rodell@lcisd.k12.mi.us 810-664-1124 x4160 http://www.lcisd.k12.mi.us
Liz Nelson Lenawee ISD elizabeth.nelson@lisd.us 517-266-6973 http://www.lisd.us
Deb Wild Lewis Cass ISD dwild@lewiscassisd.org 269-445-3891 http://www.lewiscassisd.org/
Kristen Capra Livingston ESA kristencapra@livingstonesa.org 517-980-2021 http://www.lesa.k12.mi.us
Kathy Schallmo Macomb ISD kschallmo@misd.net 586-228-3330 http://www.misd.net
Tamra Brunke Manistee ISD tbrunke@manistee.org 231-398-2518 http://www.manistee.org
Chad Rowley Marquette-Alger RESA crowley@maresa.org 906-226-5178 http://www.maresa.org
Carol Phelps Mecosta-Osceola ISD cphelps@moisd.org 231-796-3543 http://www.moisd.org
John Mans Menominee ISD johnmans41@yahoo.com 906-863-5665 x1013 http://www.mc-isd.org
Jamie Maes-Eischen Michigan School for the Deaf maes-eischenj@mischooldeaf.org TBA http://www.michiganschoolforthedeaf.org/transition-0
Jessica Simon Midland County ESA jsimon@mcesa.k12.mi.us 989-631-5890 http://www.mcesa.k12.mi.us
Michelle Parrish Monroe ISD michelle.parrish@monroeisd.us 734-242-5799 x1916 http://www.misd.k12.mi.us
Marcia Crocetto Montcalm Area ISD mcrocetto@maisd.com 616-225-5780 http://www.maisd.com
Shannon Delora Muskegon Area ISD sdelora@muskegonisd.org 231-767-7258 http://www.muskegonisd.org
Andrea Scheidel Newaygo County RESA ascheidel@ncresa.org 231-652-3616 http://www.ncresa.org
Cathy Schmidt Oakland Schools cathy.schmidt@oakland.k12.mi.us 248-209-2504 http://www.oakland.k12.mi.us
Krista Krefeld-Freier Ottawa Area Intermediate School District kkrefeld@oaisd.org 616-796-1634 http://www.oaisd.org/
Krista Krefeld-Freier Ottawa Area ISD kkrefeld@oaisd.org 616-796-1634 http://www.oaisd.org
Debra Van Benschoten Saginaw ISD vanbenschotend@sisd.cc 989-758-0324 http://www.sisd.cc
Mitchell Wheatcraft Saginaw ISD mwheatcr@sisd.cc TBA http://www.sisd.cc
Renee Jansen Sanilac ISD rjansen@sanilac.k12.mi.us 810-648-2200 http://www.sanilac.k12.mi.us
Anne Defever Shiawassee RESD defever@sresd.org 800-743-3471 x2469 http://www.sresd.org
Rose Dore St. Clair County RESA dore.rose@sccresa.org 810-455-4046 http://www.sccresa.org
Joetta Cherry St. Joseph County ISD jcherry@sjcisd.org 269-467-5444 http://www.sjcisd.org
Mimi Spaulding Traverse Bay Area ISD mspaulding@tbaisd.org 231-922-6588 http://www.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Ann Marie Ball Tuscola ISD aball@tuscolaisd.org 989-672-6952 http://www.tuscolaisd.org
Melanie Giddings Van Buren ISD mgiddings@vbisd.org 269-415-0270 x404 http://www.vbisd.org
Melanie Giddings Van Buren ISD mgiddings@vbisd.org 517-266-6973 http://www.vbisd.org/
Walter Kwik Washtenaw ISD wjkwik@washtenawisd.org 734-994-8100 x1521 http://washtenawisd.org/
Larry Stemple Wayne RESA stempll@resa.net 734-334-1541 http://www.resa.net
Teresa Root West Shore ESD troot@wsesd.org 231-898-1607 x1607 http://www.wsesd.org
Angela Simmons Wexford-Missaukee ISD asimmons@wmisd.org 231-876-2275 http://www.wmisd.org/home